Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stone Mountain

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elisabeth 25 days ago

Garlic Pretzel

So good!

Millercarolyn254 28 days ago

Cafe Combo

Great food and service. The prices are very reasonable too. Overall this is a fun place to hang out and enjoy quality casual dining.

Cindy 28 days ago

Greek Salad

Agree with the other reviews - always fresh and favorable.

David8lopez 28 days ago

16" Large

So my wife and i are both from Nj, and i studied and worked in NYC for years so we are pizza connoisseurs. The pizza here is the best we have had in ga, the last time we ordered i had to ask about the owner and to my surprise he is from Nj! Excellent crust, sauce(gravy) is on point, this pizza takes us back home to nj everytime. 10/10.

Kimbenn about 1 month ago

Mountain Avalanche

Been coming here for years. Mountain Avalanche is my favorite. Meat lovers is my son's fav. The wings & salads are great too. Just wished you opened earlier.

Katina 25 days ago

Greek Salad

This greek salad is simply delicious!

Cindy 28 days ago

Cafe Combo

Everything I have tried here is delicious! Fresh ingredients, good portions. And Stephanie is always so pleasant!!!

Cindy 28 days ago

Garlic Pretzel

Yummy and plenty of garlic!

Daniel 29 days ago

Veggie Combo

Veggie pizza was excellent. They allowed me to substitute olives for spinach. Well done crust and fresh ingredients.

Lthrman2 about 2 months ago

16" Large

Large White pizza - It's a special order - Make sure you tell them that you want it with everything... That's our favorite thing at the pizza café and it never disappoints.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA