Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Balamb3 about 1 month ago

Cafe Combo

Best pizza in our city! They spoil us with our special request and never get it wrong.

Lauren about 2 months ago

Cafe Combo

The Cafe Combo pizza is a cult classic. It's like if meat lovers decided they finally needed some vegetables too. I literally eat this every time we go to PC, and I never get tired of it. #fanfave

Cmann62 about 2 months ago

Cannoli

Love this place the food is so awesome! I work not far so easy access to get in and out. I have tried several items on the menu and always been pleased with the food. The service is great they are always friendly and manages to get you taken care of quickly I would definite recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Swinthodge 2 months ago

House Salad

Salad was fresh, crispy, and tasty. The dressing put it over the top. Best Salad Ever!!

Guest 2 months ago

Build Your Own

Love ❤️ it

Dwbland41 2 months ago

12" Medium

Best Pie in town hands down......Moved to this area a couple of years ago and noticed Pizza Café had plenty of cars in the lot at lunch and dinner time. I found out why. Great Pizza!

Cuvergurl3 2 months ago

16" Large

Pizza Cafe not only have the best Bbq Chicken Pizza, but their bbq wings are superb. And their chef salad with their house dressing is not only fantastic, but it is a very nice portion.

Koricrutcher13 3 months ago

12" Medium

Avalanche pizza is the best pizza ever always good ! They have great service and love going to them !!! I've moved to NYC and still come home craving pizza cafe 😋😋

Rkersey77 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Big ol' fat wings! Delicious!

Reid531 3 months ago

Slice

The best thin crust pizza around!!! Make sure you continue to support Pizza Cafe - OUR Local Pizza Joint during this time of crisis!!!! They have great pizza, wings, salads, house chips and most of all; great customer service.

Dorothybailey5757 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

I have been going to Pizza Cafe since I moved to GA over 20 years ago. The customer service and food is top notch. We never get tired of the lemon pepper wings & pizza & Greek salad. All simply amazing!!' 5 stars isn't enough. My entire family loves going there for family night. One thing on a personal note is when my mother was diagnosed with dementia we would continue to bring her there and she always felt comfortable. The waitress was always very patient with us , understanding her and our situation. We love Pizza Cafe and will continue to support them. Mrs. Dottie Bailey

Pafreedman1 3 months ago

Slice

We ordered pizza by the slice with topping specials anchovies vegetables added. Included Greek salad medium to share plus Pitcher of beer. Wanting your pizza for pick up during this difficult pandemic . Can't wait to have your comfort food soon . The best pizza around .

Berrymikey1 4 months ago

12" Medium

Cafe Combo is delicious. I know that may sound boring but adverbs don't come to mind when yummmmmm.... is the only thing on my mind while eating this! Thanks Pizza Cafe!

Patty 4 months ago

Garlic Pretzel

The garlic pretzel is the bomb!

Madisonmiller5842 4 months ago

Greek Salad

My boyfriend and I love this salad! It is a must-try for anyone checking out Pizza Cafe. We like it even better than the Greek salad they have at Savage!

Mylenab1 4 months ago

16" Large

Absolutely loved the pizza! I had the sausage and pepperoni pizza and some wings. Everything was delicious. I always have a good experience coming here.

Norlkped 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Platter

I normally eat here at lease once per week. There is so much to choose from, I could eat there every day and not have the same thing twice. Every menu item is delicious, (I have have tried them all). Service is great, Katie is fabulous. Today I am having a calzone!

Cindylubbers 5 months ago

Parmaigiana Sub

We get regular " to go" orders and EVERYTHING they have is delicious !But the parm sub is exceptionally good -and be sure to add their chips!

Awood1975 5 months ago

Mountain Avalanche

I love this pizza, best around!

Jam2663 5 months ago

Cafe Combo

Always good,consistancy is the key

Lkring06 about 2 months ago

Cheese Calzone

Delicious calzones - ground beef & green olive is my favorite! Pizza Café, thank you for always being an option when I don't want to cook.

Guest about 2 months ago

Garlic Pretzel

Love love love these! Perfect mix of yeasty goodness with butter, garlic and Parmesan, we order them every visit

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

16" Large

Before COVID19, my family and I would frequent go to Pizza Cafe and we have never been disappointed with the food or the service. We've had pizza, salad, the Greek is my favorite, lasagna, chicken wings, and much more. I am glad that they are offering take out during the pandemic👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Frank9xp 2 months ago

Mountain Avalanche

Love the mountain Avalanche pizza the best. Great avalanche of toppings. Also Greek salad, chicken wings, and subs are very good too

Randyasamoah2692 2 months ago

16" Large

Beautiful cheese pizza

Bridget 2 months ago

Cafe Combo

We adjust this pizza to our personal taste. They always get it right. They guys in the kitchen are The best as are the waiters and waitresses (Liz) and all the others.

Susan 2 months ago

Supremo

Just the right amount of each topping to create a delicious combination! So glad to be able to get it once again. Have missed you Supremo !

Burself63 3 months ago

16" Large

Veggie pizza best in town

Beckyms 3 months ago

Tuna Salad Platter

Really good tuna❤️

B 3 months ago

Greek Salad

The Pizza Cafe's Greek Salad and pepperoni w/ vegetables pizza is the BEST. Always fresh salad makings, consistently great and our FAV pizza. Our local "go to" place!

Burself63 3 months ago

12" Medium

Excellent veggie pie with extra sauce

Randy 3 months ago

16" Large

Avalanche Pizza is about as perfect pizza as I can find. Plenty of fresh toppings and cheese. Great service and friendly servers- a first class place to enjoy pizza.

Daniel 4 months ago

Kid Ravioli

A kids favorite always Add a meatball or 2 and perfection

Anitra 4 months ago

Cheese Calzone

Best calzones in Atlanta! Delicious soft chewy crust and plenty of toppings to add on. They don't look at crazy when I order the artichoke calzone! Plus the homemade marinara sauce is perfect.

Mpittman110 4 months ago

Mountain Avalanche

This pizza right here is the best ever!! I work in the area so whenever I'm in the area I have to get me a slice before heading home. This is a must try pizza and you won't regret it.

N 4 months ago

Mountain Avalanche

Their pizzas are always so good, never disappoint. The Mountain Avalanche and the Veggie pizzas are my favorite. The staff is always friendly too.

Chanay30058 5 months ago

Parmaigiana Sub

The eggplant Parmesan was just as good as any fancy Italian spot. The bread was fresh and the eggplant was delicious. Atmosphere was pleasant and service was excellent.

Tk 5 months ago

Cafe Combo

The pizza and salads here are always a delight! The food is fresh and consistent every time we visit and the service is very friendly and appropriately attentive. I cannot imagine how you would be disappointed by eating here.

Liltarah07 5 months ago

12" Medium

My favorite pizza place to come no matter how tired i am when i get off i make it my mission to come great staff fast service and pleasant admesphere.. .

Arielleclarke3 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

I have had just about everything on the menu. Been coming here since high school 20 plus years! Food is always amazing, service is great and it's not an arm and a leg! Truly a gem as well as tried and true always! So good!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA