Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Stone Mountain

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pizza Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laquasha 12 days ago

Chicken Wings

Wings are awesome

Charliextcatl 13 days ago

Four Cheese Ravioli

DELICIOUS!!! Cheese was melted to perfection!

Rhceryan 14 days ago

Cafe Combo

Absolutely delicious! Our entire family LOVED this pizza! I highly recommend.

Mestophia 20 days ago

Parmaigiana Sub

good sandwich This was my first time here and I will return again.

Yvette 21 days ago

Chicken Wings

I have tried lemon pepper wings from several different pizza & wing places. The LP at Pizza Cafe are by far the best I've ever had! They have just the right amount of seasoning & cooked perfectly. I come back often just for the wings. And the pizza and mozzarella sticks are awesome too!! The service from staff is great also.

Sherita about 1 month ago

Supremo

Great pizza! Perfect amount of each ingredient - one of my favorites!

Norishinyan about 1 month ago

Garlic Pretzel

Extremely good everytime I get them! Always hot, fluffy, and delicious! and the price point is just great!

Ddbb46 2 months ago

Veggie Combo

I love the veggie combo slices ! I always order 2 slices and they're so huge, I can have the second one the next day. The best pizza around !

Donald 3 months ago

Meat Lover

+++ 100% pizza

Cortneyrj 3 months ago

16" Large

Everything you would want in a pizza!! This place is a gem and i would definitely recommend everyone to try it!! You'll be hooked, everything I've tried has been excellent! 5 stars from me!!

Selina51766 3 months ago

Cafe Primo

I have been coming to Pizza Cafe since 2008 the year I moved here. I have tried several things on the menu all to my liking. BUT...OH!! MY HEAVENS...that Primo (LARGE ONLY) there are no words to accurately describe yummyliousness that goes on with my palette!!!! This is the PIZZA OF THE YEAR!! Who ever is in charge of that Award 🥇!! Primo is the PIZZA OF THE YEAR!!

Vennett40 3 months ago

16" Large

They have the best pizza known 😋 to mankind. I have been coming to Pizza Cafe since ot first opened in the 90's. I have referred so many of my friends to Pizza Cafe because a lot of them are from the north. If you never had real pizza Pizza Cafe 🍕 is definitely a place you want to visit. The staff is always nice, your food is made fresh to order and you just can't go wrong. 😊

Lauren 4 months ago

Garlic Pretzel

Super good, I love these!

Nicroosevelt 4 months ago

Mountain Avalanche

I drive from Buford just to get their mountain avalanche pizza.

Ameta 4 months ago

Slice

Awesome pizza & service

Deliagodelia 4 months ago

Veggie

Absolutely wonderful pizza. The garlic pretzels are to die for. One of my favorite restaurants! Oh, and service is great!!

Balamb3 5 months ago

Cafe Combo

Best pizza in our city! They spoil us with our special request and never get it wrong.

Lauren 5 months ago

Cafe Combo

The Cafe Combo pizza is a cult classic. It's like if meat lovers decided they finally needed some vegetables too. I literally eat this every time we go to PC, and I never get tired of it. #fanfave

Cmann62 5 months ago

Cannoli

Love this place the food is so awesome! I work not far so easy access to get in and out. I have tried several items on the menu and always been pleased with the food. The service is great they are always friendly and manages to get you taken care of quickly I would definite recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Swinthodge 6 months ago

House Salad

Salad was fresh, crispy, and tasty. The dressing put it over the top. Best Salad Ever!!

Mrs 13 days ago

16" Large

I love Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe. I first started eating here in 2013, and it immediately became my favorite restaurant. The staff is friendly and efficient, and they treat us like family. The kitchen clearly takes pride in every thing they do, and they genuinely care about each dish that comes out to the dining room. You can taste it in every bite. I've eaten their hot subs, their cold subs, their salads and their lasagna, and they are all delicious, with generous portions. But it's definitely the pizza I come back for first. I feel guilty when I order anything else. :-) The pizza is perfection in a pie. Deliciously seasoned sauce, thin crust with just the right touch of crispness, plenty of cheese, and absolutely mouth-watering toppings. My go-tos are sausage, green peppers, and onions, OR, feta, spinach, and mushrooms. I appreciate that we can come in and order individual slices! That makes it easy to please everyone in my family - my carnivorous husband, me the veggie lover, and our daughter who is straight cheese, please. Stone Mountain Pizza Cafe is the very best.

Guest 14 days ago

Garlic Pretzel

These pretzels are amazing! And dipping them in the marinara sauce is even better!

Shana 19 days ago

Meat Lover

Best on this side of town. Reminds me of pizza spot in Cleveland. Won't go anywhere else.

Dagr8kc 21 days ago

Cheese Calzone

Vegeterian. I added mushrooms, green peppers, roasted red pepper, onions, sun dried tomatoes

Nichole 25 days ago

Portabello Ravioli

Best in town

Demonjade666 about 1 month ago

Barbecue Chicken

The food here is to die for.

Ldenisejohnson about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best lemon pepper chicken wings I have ever had, I literally dream about them. We do pizza, wings, salad and pretzels with marinara sauce on the side on a regular basis, just so dang good.

Animated88 2 months ago

Cafe Combo

Its such a good go to pizza. The slice is filled with toppings . Its never geasy and always super cheesy.

Maylon 3 months ago

Meat Lover

Love the atmosphere, food is great, and service is awesome.

Courtneyrjoyce 3 months ago

16" Large

I had the cafe combo and it was superb!! Everything i want in a pizza! Love this place

Lorainnekelly 3 months ago

Mountain Avalanche

Love love love the pizza! Good foldable crust with just the right amount of flop at the end. Sauce isn't to sweet and the cheese is flavorful. The avalanche is a personal favorite, the kids love plain cheese or pepperoni (good for breakfast the next day) *Only a handful of people will care about this part but for people from nova- this is the closest to Joes pizza and pasta in Arlington va I have found. If you're missing home, pizza cafe is like clicking your heals 3 times *

Patricia 3 months ago

Veggie

My favorite is veggie sub. So fresh and great veggies loaded on good Italian roll. Plus homemade potato chips with a great dip.

Lauren 4 months ago

Cafe Combo

Super yummy! I always sub olives in place of mushrooms.

Sophiatonge 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

Sweet chili wings are the absolute best and the chips perfect crispiness and taste. Love this place!

Mj 4 months ago

Garlic Pretzel

So good with the optional Marinara.

Tavaressims 4 months ago

Mountain Avalanche

Oh... ma... gawd! This pizza is absolutely delicious. Hands down beats the major name brands including Pizza Hut, Dominos and Papa Johns. The crust is always crispy yet soft and the toppings are always fresh. The Mountain Avalanche is my favorite. Ever since discovering this restaurant there is no other pizza place that I crave and have to have for pizza night! Do yourselves a favor and order the mountain avalanche if you want something with everything. Greatest pizza in Georgia as far as I'm concerned.

Lkring06 5 months ago

Cheese Calzone

Delicious calzones - ground beef & green olive is my favorite! Pizza Café, thank you for always being an option when I don't want to cook.

Guest 5 months ago

Garlic Pretzel

Love love love these! Perfect mix of yeasty goodness with butter, garlic and Parmesan, we order them every visit

Elizabeth 5 months ago

16" Large

Before COVID19, my family and I would frequent go to Pizza Cafe and we have never been disappointed with the food or the service. We've had pizza, salad, the Greek is my favorite, lasagna, chicken wings, and much more. I am glad that they are offering take out during the pandemic👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Frank9xp 6 months ago

Mountain Avalanche

Love the mountain Avalanche pizza the best. Great avalanche of toppings. Also Greek salad, chicken wings, and subs are very good too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA